E-News
Signup
SUBMIT AN RFP
Contact Our Team
 

Staff Directory

Please feel free to reach out...
 President
 scott shadow
H. Scott Phelps      
scottp@ctcsb.org 
Direct: 860-882-1102
Cell: 860-930-9286    

 

















 Conventions & Meetings

Susan Koczka Website

Susan Koczka
      
Director of National Accounts:
   Associations/Corporate
susank@ctcsb.org 
Direct: 860-882-1107
Cell: 860-508-3619  
LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Conventions & Meetings
  & Sports Events
Bob shadow
 Bob Murdock 
 Director of Sports Marketing &
 Director of National Accounts:
    Affinity Markets
 robertm@ctcsb.org 
 Direct: 860-882-1103
 Cell: 860-490-2002
 LinkedIn
   
Membership &
Convention Services
Henrique
Susan Henrique, CMP
Director of Membership             
& Convention Services  
SusanH@ctcsb.org 
Office: 860-882-1101
Cell: 203-209-2244
Housing
Services
 Joanna V
Joanna Vanderslice
Online Housing Bureau
Joanna@ctmeetings-housing.org           
Direct: 860-310-5804
Toll-free: 800-868-1325         

 

 

 

 

Communications &
Media Relations
Laura Shadow
Laura Soll

Communications Manager                                       
lauras@ctcsb.org
Direct: 860-688-4499
Cell: 860-833-4466
LinkedIn
Sales Administration

Gisele Website Tighter  

Gisele Musumano

Sales Administration Manager
giselem@ctcsb.org
Direct: 860-882-1106                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance
jere_carangelo
 Jere Carangelo
 Finance Manager
 jerec@ctcsb.org
 Direct: 860-768-1900


Whether or not you need assistance, we'd like to know if you found our site valuable and if you'd like to be added to our mailing list. 


    5 Reasons