Staff Directory

President


 

Robert Murdock

Robert Murdock President/Director of National Accounts

Direct: (860) 882-1103
Cell: (860) 490-2002
Email: robertm@CTMEETINGS.org
 LinkedIn

Conventions & Meetings


 

Susan Koczka, CMP

Susan Koczka, CMP Director of National Accounts - Association/Corporate

Direct: (860) 882-1107
Cell: (860) 508-3619
Email: susank@CTMEETINGS.org
 LinkedIn

Candy Iannucci-Guay Headshot 1.2023

Candy Iannucci-Guay Director of National Accounts - SMERF Markets

Direct: (860) 882-1108
Email: candyi@CTMEETINGS.org
 LinkedIn

International & Group Tour


 

Susan Henrique

Susan Henrique Global Travel Industry Sales

Direct: (860) 882-1101
Cell: (203) 209-2244
Email: susanh@CTVISIT.com
 LinkedIn

Sports Sales & Convention Services


 

Taia Lionetti-Headshot 2021

Taia Lionetti Sports Sales & Convention Services

Direct: (860) 882-1102
Cell: (860) 500-0527
Email: taial@CTMEETINGS.org
 LinkedIn

Sales Administration


 

Gisele Musumano

Gisele Musumano Sales Administration and Accounting Manager

Direct: (860) 882-1106
Email: giselem@CTMEETINGS.org
 LinkedIn

Communications & Media Relations


 

Laura Soll- New Head shot

Laura Soll Communications Manager

Direct: (860) 688-4499
Cell: (860) 833-4466
Email: lauras@CTMEETINGS.org
 LinkedIn

Housing Services


 

Joanna Vanderslice

Joanna Vanderslice Online Housing Bureau

Direct: (860) 310-5804
Cell: (800) 868-1325
Email: Joanna@ctmeetings-housing.org
 LinkedIn