Staff Directory
 

President


 

Robert Murdock

Robert Murdock President/Director of National Accounts - Sports Marketing

Direct: (860) 882-1103
Cell: (860) 490-2002
Email: robertm@ctcsb.org
 LinkedIn

Conventions & Meetings


 

Susan Koczka, CMP

Susan Koczka, CMP Director of National Accounts - Association/Corporate

Direct: (860) 882-1107
Cell: (860) 508-3619
Email: susank@ctcsb.org
 LinkedIn

Noreen Webb

Noreen Webb Director of SMERF Accounts

Direct: (860) 882-1108
Cell: (860) 655-7776
Email: noreenw@ctcsb.org
 LinkedIn

Membership & Convention Services


 

Susan Henrique, CMP

Susan Henrique, CMP Director of Business Development & Convention Services

Direct: (860) 882-1101
Cell: (203) 209-2244
Email: susanh@ctcsb.org
 LinkedIn

Taia Lionetti

Taia Lionetti Manager of Convention Services & e-Marketing

Direct: (860) 882-1102
Cell: (860) 500-0527
Email: taial@ctcsb.org
 LinkedIn

Sales Administration


 

Gisele Musumano

Gisele Musumano Sales Administration and Accounting Manager

Direct: (860) 882-1106
Email: giselem@ctcsb.org
 LinkedIn

Communications & Media Relations


 

Laura Soll- New Head shot

Laura Soll Communications Manager

Direct: (860) 688-4499
Cell: (860) 833-4466
Email: lauras@ctcsb.org
 LinkedIn

Housing Services


 

Joanna Vanderslice

Joanna Vanderslice Online Housing Bureau

Direct: (860) 310-5804
Cell: (800) 868-1325
Email: Joanna@ctmeetings-housing.org
 LinkedIn